Various Artists: Motown Christmas - CD

Motown Christmas - CD

Various Artists

  • US $9.99  

  • Release Date 27 October 2014
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
1 It's Christmas Time by Smokey Robinson & The Miracles & Kevin Ross  
2 This Christmas by Brian Courtney Wilson and Gene Moore  
3 Go Tell It On The Mountain / Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Medley)by Gregory Porter & Anita Wilson  
4 Angels We Have Heard On High by Kierra Sheard & Chrisette Michele  
5 Little Drummer Boy by Tye Tribbett  
6 The Christmas Song by Ne-Yo and Tasha Cobbs  
7 Christmas Overture (Medley) by The Aaron Lindsey Orchestra  
8 Joy To The World by Micah Stampley and Sheri Jones-Moffett  
9 Bethlehem by Kem & Janice Gaines  
10 O Come All Ye Faithful by Tasha Cobbs Leonard  
11 Silent Night by Vashawn Mitchell  
12 Mary Did You Know [feat. Gene Moore, Jr] by India.Arie  
13 Mary's Revelation Interlude by The Aaron Lindsey Orchestra  
14 O Holy Night by Smokie Norful  
15 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Bonus Track) by Toni Braxton & Babyface  
16 Silent Night (Bonus Track) by The Temptations