Ho99o9: United States of Horror

United States of Horror


  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 05 May 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album

L.A. by way of New Jersey hip hop/punk mutants, Ho99o9 have announced their debut album ‘United States of Horror’, due out May 5th via their own imprint Toys Have Powers through Caroline. You can check out their first offering from the album, the title track, produced by David Andrew Sitek of TV on the Radio now, alongside a typically jarring yet pertinent visual accompaniment.

Ho99o9 are also set to hit the road imminently, starting with a clutch of shows at SXSW next week, followed by a headline tour of the US and Canada, leading into a plethora of European Festival appearances. The past two summers have seen the band decimating stages and whipping up a multitude of frenzied crowds on the UK and European festival circuit and this year is set to be no different.

Formed by theOGM (Jean) & Yeti Bones (Eaddy), the band is an amalgamation of punk, rap, militancy, industrial, metal and hardcore creating what they describe as Deathkult.

1. U.S.H.
2. War Is Hell
3. Street Power
4. Face Tatt
5. When Death Calls (interlude)
6. Bleed War
7. Money Machine
8. Splash
9. Knuckle Up
10. DeKay feat. Gnar
11. Sub-Zer0
12. Feels Like…(interlude)
13. City Rejects
14. Hydrolics
15. New Jersey Devil
16. United States of Horror
17. Blaqq Hole

More products from Ho99o9

Ho99o9: United States of Horror
United States of Horror
Vinyl LP
US $29.99
Dispatched within 5 days