Augustines: This Is Your Life

This Is Your Life


  • US$19.00
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 June 2016
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

"This is Your Life", the new album from anthemic rock trio, Augustines, is an urgent, resonant wakeup call, taking stock of where we are now and what the future holds... an open road ahead. The band’s revelatory debut single demands from its audience: Are we alive? Or are we just kidding ourselves? Pre-order now to get tracks 'Are We Alive' and 'When Things Fall Apart'.

  1. Are We Alive
  2. When Things Fall Apart
  3. The Forgotten Way
  4. Running In Place
  5. May You Keep Well
  6. Landmine
  7. Hold Me Loneliness
  8. No Need to Explain
  9. This Is Your Life
  10. Days Roll By

More from Augustines

Augustines: This Is Your Life
This Is Your Life
CD Album
In Stock