Warlock: I Rule The Ruins

I Rule The Ruins


  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$6.70

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 September 2015
  • In Stock
CD Box Set
Caroline International

I Rule the Ruins is the first collection of all 4 albums that Warlock made for Universal records – they contain bonus tracks where applicable .

Formed in 1982 Warlock were a German based heavy metal band who enjoyed commercial success in the mid 80’s, the band split up and Doro (the Singer) went on to have a successful solo career.

All the albums have been re-mastered and the box contains a booklet with notes by Classic Rock’s Malcolm Dome.

DISC ONE - Burning the Witches
1. Signs of Satan
2. After The Bomb
3. Dark Fade
4. Homicide Rocker
5. Without You
6. Metal Racer
7. Burning the Witches
8. Hateful Guy
9. Holding Me

DISC TWO - Hellbound
1. Hellbound
2. All Night
3. Earthshaker Rock
4. Wrathchild
5. Down And Out
6. Out of Control
7. Time to Die
8. Shout It Out
9. Catch My Heart
11. Hellraiser
12. You Hurt My Soul (... On 'n' On)
13. Turn It On
14. Evil
15. All Night (Special Single-Mix)

DISC THREE - True as Steel
1. Mr. Gold
2. Fight for Rock
3. Love in the Danger Zone
4. Speed of Sound
5. Midnite in China
6. Vorwärts, All Right
7. True as Steel
8. Lady in a Rock 'n' Roll Hell
9. Love Song
10. Igloo on the Moon (Reckless)
11. T.O.L.

DISC FOUR - Triumph and Agony
1. All We Are
2. Three Minute Warning
3. I Rule the Ruins
4. Kiss Of Death
5. Make Time for Love
6. East Meets West
7. Touch of Evil
8. Metal Tango
9. Cold, Cold World
10. Für Immer

More from Warlock

Warlock: Warlock: Limited Edition Black Vinyl
Warlock: Limited Edition Black Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days