Gun: Frantic: Deluxe 2CD Album

Frantic: Deluxe 2CD Album


  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$6.28

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 March 2015
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double CD Album


Disc One: Frantic

1. Let It Shine
2. Labour Of Life
3. Beautiful Smile
4. One Wrong Turn
5. Our Time
6. Frantic
7. Hold Your Head Up
8. Big City
9. Seraphina
10. Never Knew What I Had

Disc Two: Live At King Tuts

1. Don’t Say It’s Over
2. Better Days
3. Real World
4. Higher Ground
5. Taking On The World
6. Labour of Life
7. Inside Out
8. Word Up
9. Steal Your Fire
10. Shame On You

More from Gun

Gun: Frantic: 180gm Vinyl LP
Frantic: 180gm Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out