Bush With Gavin Rossdale : Black And White Rainbows

Black And White Rainbows

Bush With Gavin Rossdale

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 March 2017
  • In Stock
CD Album

The band’s 7th studio album ‘Black and White Rainbows’ is out March 10th on Caroline International. Written and produced by Gavin and recorded at Sea of Sound in Hollywood, ‘Black and White Rainbows’ tears through its 15 tracks. From the first track, brand new single ‘Mad Love’ (impacts March 10th), through ‘Lost On You’ (co-written with Dave Stewart), to the closing track ‘People At War’, the album barely pauses for breathe.

  1. Mad Love
  2. Peace-S
  3. Water
  4. Lost In You
  5. Sky Turns Day Glo
  6. Toma Mi Corazon
  7. All The Worlds Within You
  8. Nurse
  9. The Beat Of Your Heart
  10. Dystopia
  11. Ray Of Light
  12. Ravens
  13. Nothing But A Car Chase
  14. The Edge Of Love
  15. People At War