The Magic Numbers: Alias: Deluxe

Alias: Deluxe

The Magic Numbers

  • US$19.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 August 2014
  • In Stock
CD Album

Includes 4 BONUS acoustic tracks

1. Wake Up
2. You K(no)w
3. Out On The Streets
4. Shot In The Dark
5. Roy Orbison
6. Thought I Wasn’t Ready
7. E.N.D.
8. Accidental Song
9. Better Than Him
10. Enough
11. Black Rose
12. Out On The Streets (Acoustic Version)
13. Accidental Song (Alt Version)
14. Take A Chance / Enough (Alt Version)
15. Throwing My Heart Away (Piano Version)

More from The Magic Numbers

The Magic Numbers: Outsiders
The Magic Numbers
Vinyl LP
In Stock