Turbowolf: The Free Life: Signed

The Free Life: Signed


  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 March 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
CD Album
So Recordings

'The Free Life' is the third album from Bristolian alt-rockers Turbowolf, released via So Records in March 2018.

First single ‘The Free Life’ is a dark, stomping sonic cyclone laden with searing, over-driven guitar and seething bass lines, and is a kaleidoscopic, six-minute introduction to the wonders that abound on the forthcoming album, promising marvellous eccentricities laced with mysticism, magic and dark cosmologies.

Bursting with pounding rhythms and and undulating tempos, The Free Life is a psychedelic, riff-steeped auditory odyssey.

1 No No No  
2 Capital X  
3 Cheap Magic  
4 Very Bad  
5 Halfsecret  
6 Domino  
7 Last Three Clues  
8 Up & Atom  
9 Blackhole  
10 The Free Life  
11 Concluder  

More from Turbowolf

Turbowolf: The Free Life: Signed
The Free Life: Signed
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out