Carpenter Brut: Leather Teeth

Leather Teeth

Carpenter Brut

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 February 2018
  • In Stock
CD Album

Carpenter Brut draws its influences from 80s TV shows and B-movies loaded with synthesizers and evokes an encounter between Justice beats and the universe of John Carpenter. Carpenter Brut pays tribute to the post-hippie/pre-AIDS culture that then set the basis of electro and metal to give us a unique, violent and crazy 80s revival sound. After the success of his three Eps compiled in his album "Trilogy" and the release of his first live album “CARPENTERBRUTLIVE” Carpenter Brut returns with a surprise debut album ‘’Leather Teeth’’ to make us relive the intensity and energy of his shows.

1 Leather Teeth  
2 Cheerleader Effect  
3 Sunday Lunch  
4 Monday Hunt  
5 Inferno Galore  
6 Beware The Beast  
7 Hairspray Hurricane  
8 End Titles  

More from Carpenter Brut

Carpenter Brut: Leather Teeth
Carpenter Brut
Leather Teeth
Vinyl LP
In Stock