Maribou State: Kingdoms In Colour

Kingdoms In Colour

Maribou State

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$5.07

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 September 2018
  • In Stock
CD Album
Counter Records

‘Kingdoms In Colour’ is Maribou State’s hotly anticipated new album and the follow-up to 2015’s breakthrough debut album ‘Portraits’ on Ninja Tune’s Counter Records imprint.

A warm and highly textured collage of breakbeats, guitar licks and found sounds from their worldwide travels, the record features Khruangbin (‘Feel Good’), long standing collaborator Holly Walker (‘Nervous Tics’ and ‘Slow Heat’) and ‘Turnmills’.

1 Beginner’s Luck  
2 Kingdom  
3 Turnmills  
4 Nervous Tics (ft Holly  
5 Walker)  
6 Glasshouses  
7 Part Time Glory  
8 Feel Good (ft  
9 Khruangbin)  
10 Slow Heat (ft Holly  
11 Walker)  
12 Vale  
13 Kāma  

More from Maribou State

Maribou State: fabric presents Maribou State
Maribou State
fabric presents Maribou State
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days