Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids: An Angel Fell

An Angel Fell

Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 May 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album
Strut Records

New concept album by leading cosmic jazz collective exploring global apocalypse, climate change and the healing power of music Produced by Malcolm Catto of The Heliocentrics - Superb cover painting by Lewis Heriz

1 Tinoge  
2 An Angel Fell  
3 Land Of Ra  
4 Papyrus  
5 Soliloquy For Michael Brown  
6 Message To My People  
7 Warrior Dance  
8 Sunset  

More from Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids