Blackmore's Night: All Our Yesterdays: Limited Collector's Edition Box Set

All Our Yesterdays: Limited Collector's Edition Box Set

Blackmore's Night

  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 18 September 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Box Set
Frontier Music

At long last, Ritchie Blackmore, Candice Night and their band of minstrels return with a brand new studio album entitled “All Our Yesterdays”.

The new songs once again take the listener through a kaleidoscopic musical journey through time and space, incorporating and rearranging traditional melodies from different European countries and masterfully blending the folk and traditional music influences with contemporary elements.

Ritchie Blackmore’s guitar is still prominent and the music is – as always - inspired by nature, incorporating traditional rock instruments, acoustic and electric guitars, strings and authentic Renaissance instruments, while Candice Night’s ethereal voice can only be described as a younger, and folkier, version of Stevie Nicks.

The accompanying musicians give the album a truly cheerful and communal spirit which is unique in today’s musical scene.

Limited Collector's Edition Box Set edition including CD/DVD, Vinyl, Tshirt (Large size only), poster and cover art lithograph.


1. All Our Yesterdays
2. Allan Yn N Fan
3. Darker Shade Of Black
4. Long Long Time
5. Moonlight Shadow
6. I Got You Babe
7. The Other Side
8. Queen's Lament
9. Where Are We Going From Here
10. Will O' The Wisp
11. Earth Wind And Sky
12. Coming Home


1. All Our Yesterdays (Video)
2. Will O' The Wisp (Video)
3. Interview (Making Of The Album)

More products from Blackmore's Night

Blackmore's Night: All Our Yesterdays
Blackmore's Night
All Our Yesterdays
CD Album
US $14.99
In Stock