5 Seconds of Summer: Youngblood - LP

Youngblood - LP

5 Seconds of Summer

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 April 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
  1. Youngblood
  2. Want You Back
  3. Lie To Me
  4. Valentine
  5. Talk Fast
  6. Moving Along
  7. If Walls Could Talk
  8. Better Man
  9. More
  10. Why Won't You Love Me
  11. Woke Up In Japan
  12. Empty Wallets
  13. Ghost Of You

More from 5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer: Ashton Remix Track Picture Disc
5 Seconds of Summer
Ashton Remix Track Picture Disc
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out