Evanescence: Fallen



  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$9.20

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2022
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
UMC / Concord

Three releases from pioneering Goth-rock outfit Evanescence with 180g LP versions of Fallen, The Open Door & Evanescence to be released individually on vinyl June 2nd 2017. Fallen is the debut studio album from Evanescence spawning four singles including the worldwide charting hits “My Immortal” and “Bring Me To Life”. The Open Door would be Evanescence’s first #1 Billboard 200 album and certified Platinum just weeks after it’s released on September 25, 2006. Evanescence released their self-titled third album on October 7, 2011 debuting again at #1 on the Billboard 200.

1 Going Under  
2 Bring Me To Life  
3 Everybody's Fool  
4 My Immortal  
5 Haunted  
6 Tourniquet  
7 Imaginary  
8 Taking Over Me  
9 Hello  
10 My Last Breath  
11 Whisper  

More from Evanescence

Evanescence: The Bitter Truth
The Bitter Truth
Double CD Album
In Stock
Evanescence: The Bitter Truth: Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl
The Bitter Truth: Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock