Aldous Harding: Warm Chris: Black Vinyl LP

Warm Chris: Black Vinyl LP

Aldous Harding

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$9.57

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 March 2022
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Aldous Harding announces details of a new studio album, the follow-up to 2019’s acclaimed Designer.

For Warm Chris, the New Zealand musician reunited with producer John Parish, continuing a professional partnership that began in 2017 and has forged pivotal bodies of work (2017’s Party and the aforementioned Designer). All ten tracks were recorded at Rockfield Studios and includes contributions from H. Hawkline, Seb Rochford, Gavin Fitzjohn, John and Hopey Parish and Jason Williamson (Sleaford Mods).

Warm Chris will be available digitally and on CD and black vinyl formats only.
1 Ennui  
2 Tick Tock  
3 Fever  
4 Warm Chris  
5 Lawn  
6 Passion Babe  
7 She’ll Be Coming Round The Mountain  
8 Staring at the Henry Moore  
9 Bubbles  
10 Leathery Whip  

More from Aldous Harding

Aldous Harding: Party
Aldous Harding
CD Album
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Aldous Harding: Party
Aldous Harding
Vinyl LP
In Stock