Unknown Mortal Orchestra: Sex & Food

Sex & Food

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$5.44

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 April 2018
  • In Stock
CD Album

‘Sex & Food’ is a delightfully shapeshifting album that filters real-deal serious themes through a vibrant sonic lens that spans battered drum machine funk, doomy and thrashing rock and pinkhued psychedelic disco.

Recorded in a variety of locales from Seoul and Hanoi to Reykjavik, Mexico City and Auckland, ‘Sex & Food’ is a practical musical travelogue, with local musicians from the countries that Nielson and his band visited pitching in throughout.

1 A God Called Hubris  
2 Major League Chemicals  
3 Ministry of Alienation  
4 Hunnybee  
5 Chronos Feasts on His Children  
6 American Guilt  
7 The Internet of Love (That Way)  
8 Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays  
9 This Doomsday  
10 How Many Zeros  
11 Not in Love We’re Just High  
12 If You’re Going to Break Yourself  

More from Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Unknown Mortal Orchestra: IC-01 Hanoi
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
IC-01 Hanoi
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days