Laura Veirs: The Lookout

The Lookout

Laura Veirs

  • US $13.99  

  • Release Date 13 April 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album
Bella Union

A prolific songwriter for nearly twenty years, Laura Veirs proves the depth of her musical skill on her tenth solo album, ‘The Lookout’, released via Bella Union.

A batch of inimitable, churning, exquisite folk-pop songs, ‘The Lookout’ draws on the talents of a time-tested crew of musicians: Karl Blau, Steve Moore, Eli Moore, Eyvind Kang and Martine, with Sufjan Stevens

1 Margaret Sands  
2 Everybody Needs You  
3 Seven Falls  
4 Mountains of the Moon  
5 Watch Fire  
6 Heavy Petals  
7 The Lookout  
8 The Meadow  
9 The Canyon  
10 Lightning Rod  
11 When It Grows Darkest  
12 Zozobra  

More products from Laura Veirs

Laura Veirs: The Lookout
Laura Veirs
The Lookout
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
Sorry Sold Out