Landshapes: Heyoon



  • US $16.99
    Delivery from US $2.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 May 2015
  • In Stock
CD Album
Bella Union

On their second album, ‘Heyoon’, released on Bella Union, Landshapes explore everything from a 17th Century tale about migratory space geese, tragic Dutch artist Bas Jan Ader who died on a failed Atlantic crossing, the desire to inhabit another’s psyche and nights out at drag bars.

1. Stay
2. Fire
3. Moongee
4. Ader
5. Francois
6. Lone Wolf
7. Red Kite
8. Rhino
9. Red Electric Love Fern
10. Desert
11. Solipsist