Field Division : Dark Matter Dreams

Dark Matter Dreams

Field Division

  • US $13.99  

  • Release Date 22 June 2018
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
Bella Union

Field Division are Evelyn Taylor and Nicholas Frampton. Four years on from the sumptuous dream-folk of their debut EP, 2014’s ‘Reverie State’, the Des Moines duo flex all their lung-power on their debut album, ‘Dark Matter Dreams’.

Written on the road, where the duo have been living even when not touring, ‘Dark Matter Dreams’ is a sweeping album with rock vigour and the spark of deeply held convictions, nurtured in the face of widespread modern disillusionment. Vintage influences include Buckingham Nicks, Led Zeppelin, ‘All Things Must Pass’, The Beatles and the 1960s/1970s Laurel Canyon scene but make no mistake: this is an album that lives and breathes for today.

1 River In Reverse  
2 Big Sur, Golden Hour  
3 Farthest Moon  
4 Lately  
5 Innisfree (Let’s Be The  
6 Peace Now)  
7 Siddhartha  
8 Stay  
9 Lay Cursed  
10 It's Gonna Be Alright  
11 Dark Matter Dreams  
12 This Is How Your Love  
13 Destroys Me  

More products from Field Division