Julien Baker: Little Oblivions: Limited Edition Golden Yellow Vinyl

Little Oblivions: Limited Edition Golden Yellow Vinyl

Julien Baker

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 February 2021
Vinyl LP
Little Oblivions is the third studio album by Julien Baker. Recorded in Memphis, TN, the record weaves together unflinching autobiography with assimilated experience and hard-won observations from the past few years, taking Baker’s capacity for storytelling to new heights. It also marks a sonic shift, with the songwriter’s intimate piano and guitar arrangements newly enriched by bass, drums, keyboards, banjo, and mandolin with nearly all of the instruments performed by Baker.
1 Hardline  
2 Heatwave  
3 Faith Healer  
4 Relative Fiction  
5 Crying Wolf  
6 Bloodshot  
7 Ringside  
8 Favor  
9 Song in E  
10 Repeat  
11 Highlight Reel  
12 Ziptie  

More from Julien Baker