Nick Lowe: Tokyo Bay / Crying Inside: Limited Edition

Tokyo Bay / Crying Inside: Limited Edition

Nick Lowe

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$6.87

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 June 2018
  • In Stock
2 x 7" Single
Yep Roc

Nick Lowe is back and has re-discovered his rockin’ side on his first new release in half a decade. This EP is limited to 3,500 copies and features two 45s in a gatefold package.

Tokyo Bay/Crying Inside is a four song EP featuring two Nick originals, the shiprockin’ “Tokyo Bay” and introspective “Crying Inside,” plus covers of the Bee Gees’ “Heartbreaker” and Cliff Richard’s “Travellin’ Light.” Nick’s recent tour mates, Los Straitjackets, are his backing band on this record, contributing to the sounds of Nick rocking his hardest in decades.

1 Tokyo Bay  
2 Crying Inside  
3 Heartbreaker  
4 Travellin’ Light