Various Artists: The Shape of Cats To Come

The Shape of Cats To Come

Various Artists

  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 14 September 2018
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Pussyfoot Records

Pussyfoot Records is back after the labels 15-year hiatus with a brand-new E.P featuring both old and new Pussyfoot artists. 'The Shape Of Cats To Come' mixes genre, age and artistry, showcasing the label’s diverse and varied roster of artists from all over the world. The E.P will be available to buy and download, also as a limited edition 12” vinyl with beautiful artwork by Tokyo artist Rob Kidney. Label founder Howie B contributes two tracks, one solo and one a collaboration between Chinese artists Mickey Zhang & WHAI. New signing to the label, London based, Milo Clare releases his debut and Pussyfoot regular Sie also contributes.

1 Milo Clare – ‘Good Enough’  
2 Sie (feat. Courtney Gray) – ‘Riders On The Storm’  
3 Howie B – ‘Oh The Places You’ll Go’  
4 Mickey Zhang & WHAI (feat. Howie B) – ‘Electric Horse’ Released