Diplo: California



  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$9.39

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 June 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Caroline International / Because Music

The California EP pays homage to Diplo’s first full-length release, Florida, where he spent much of his youth. The sonics on California share a similar tone: slow, vibey, & melancholic, a bit of a departure from the sound he has been known for in recent years. The EP is much more than just a handful of tracks; it’s an introspective body of work.

Side 1
1 Worry No More (feat. Lil Yachty & Santigold)  
2 Suicidal (feat. Desiigner)  
3 Look Back (feat. DRAM)  
Side 2
1 Wish (feat. Trippie Redd)  
2 Color Blind (feat. Lil Xan)  
3 Get It Right (feat MØ & GoldLink) [Remix]