Yo La Tengo: Sleepless Night: Limited Edition 12

Sleepless Night: Limited Edition 12" EP

Yo La Tengo

  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$9.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • In Stock
12" Vinyl

For fans of: Pavement, Guided By Voices, Mercury Rev

Original release: 9 October 2020

Format: Limited Edition 12" Vinyl with Etched Side B drawn by YLT's James McNew

Yo La Tengo returns with an EP comprised of the new original track “Bleeding” and five covers written by Bob Dylan, Carole King and Gerry Goffin, The Delmore Brothers, and more. The new album includes original cover artwork by renowned Japanese artist Yoshitomo Nara along with an etched illustration by YLT’s own James McNew on the disc’s b-side. The Matador release follows the debut of Los Angeles County Museum of Art’s Yoshitomo Nara solo exhibition and corresponding catalog, which includes the six new Yo La Tengo tracks along with a B-side of other musicians curated by the artist.
1 Blues Stay Away From Me  
2 Wasn’t Born To Follow  
3 Roll On Babe  
4 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry  
5 Bleeding  
6 Smile A Little Smile For Me  

More from Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo: There’s A Riot Going On
Yo La Tengo
There’s A Riot Going On
CD Album
In Stock
Yo La Tengo: Electr-o-pura: 25th Anniversary Edition Gatefold Vinyl 2LP
Yo La Tengo
Electr-o-pura: 25th Anniversary Edition Gatefold Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock