Dog Unit: Barking To Gospel EP: Signed Vinyl

Barking To Gospel EP: Signed Vinyl

Dog Unit

  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$8.64

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 November 2020
  • In Stock
12" Vinyl
Sonic Deterioration

Electronic music played by a rock band, or post rock you can dance to. Reverb-drenched kosmische mixed by Four Tet and mastered at Invada (Portishead, BEAK>).

For fans of: NEU!, Public Service Broadcasting

Original release: 16 September 2020 [digital]

Format: Limited Edition 12" Black Vinyl, signed by the band - exclusive edition of 50

Barking to Gospel was written over the past year at the band’s rehearsal studio in Hackney, and then recorded live over a weekend just before the UK went into lockdown. As the world ground to a halt, the band sent the raw files to Kieran Hebden (FOUR TET), who agreed to mix the EP while self-isolating in upstate New York, and then the EP was mastered at Invada, the studio run by Geoff Barrow (PORTISHEAD, BEAK>) in Bristol.
Barking to Gospel tracklisting
1 Barking to Gospel  
2 Lab Coats  
3 An Argument  
4 Dog Unit