Kingdom: Tears In The Club

Tears In The Club


  • US $13.99  

  • Release Date 24 February 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
Fade to Mind

Caught somewhere between the clouds and the depths of the underground club scene, Kingdom's music embodies moments of both tears of joy and anxious suspension. His debut album Tears in the Club features collaborations with SZA, Syd from The Internet, and Shacar, is an 11-track collection of left-field pop songs and Kingdom's most complete vision of his club R&B microverse yet. The music is a journey through Kingdom's psyche-enchanted, darkly atmospheric instrumentals and a crystalline femme soundscape- simultaneously erotic melancholy and resilient.

1. What Is Love (feat. SZA)
2. Each & Every Day (feat. Najee Daniels)
3. Nurtureworld
4. Breathless (feat. Shacar)
5. Tears in the Club
6. Haunted Gate
7. Nothin (feat. Syd)
8. Into the Fold
9. Timex
10. Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA)
11. Nothin (feat. Syd - Club Mix)

More products from Kingdom

Kingdom: Tears In The Club
Tears In The Club
Vinyl LP
US $21.99
Dispatched within 5 days