Maddie & Tae: Start Here (Signed Deluxe)

Start Here (Signed Deluxe)

Maddie & Tae

  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 28 October 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album
Big Machine

‘Start Here’ is the debut album from Nashville duo Maddie & Tae. The album features 14 tracks including the hit single ‘Girl In A Country Song’.

Product includes the Deluxe version of Start Here with a signed standard album booklet.

1. Waitin’ On A Plane
2. Girl In A Country Song
3. Smoke
4. Shut Up And Fish
5. Fly
6. Sierra
7. Your Side Of Town
8. Right Here, Right Now
9. No Place Like You
10. After The Storm Blows Through
11. Downside Of Growing Up
12. After The Storm Blows Through (Acoustic Version)
13. Downside Of Growing Up (Acoustic Version)