Au Revoir Simone: Move In Spectrums

Move In Spectrums

Au Revoir Simone

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 23 September 2013
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP + CD
Moshi Moshi

Brooklyn, NY’s Au Revoir Simone release ‘Move In Spectrums’, their first album in four years, through Moshi Moshi.

Produced by Violens’ Jorge Elbrecht, ‘Move In Spectrums’ is the follow up to the trio’s most successful record yet, 2009’s critically acclaimed ‘Still Night, Still Light’.

Au Revoir Simone are three immensely talented, keyboard-wielding women - Heather D’Angelo, Erika Forster, and Annie Hart. ‘Move In Spectrums’ is an album that creates different melodic textures and aural colors via the finest songs Au Revoir Simone have ever recorded. The album is an honest refraction of three lives weaving together in a thirst for life, sensation, truth and love.


1. More Than
2. The Lead Is Galloping
3. Crazy
4. We Both Know
5. Just Like A Tree
6. Somebody Who
7. Gravitron
8. Boiling Point
9. Love You Don’t Know Me
10. Hand Over Hand
11. Let The Night Win