Charlie Cunningham: Lines: Clear Vinyl

Lines: Clear Vinyl

Charlie Cunningham

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 27 January 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Dumont Dumont

With a burgeoning fanbase, galvanised by a trio of EPs and his captivating online sessions, London based songwriter Charlie Cunningham releases his debut album "Lines" on Dumont Dumont.

1. An Opening
2. I Can Be
3. Born
4. Lines
5. Lights Off
6. Minimum
7. Answers
8. How Much
9. Breather
10. Molino
11. You Sigh
12. While You Are Young

More products from Charlie Cunningham

Charlie Cunningham: Lines
Charlie Cunningham
CD Album
US $14.99
Dispatched within 5 days