Basement Jaxx: Junto


Basement Jaxx

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 25 August 2014
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP + CD
Atlantic Jaxx

‘Junto’ marks Basement Jaxx’s seventh studio album and the title, which translates from Spanish as together, sums up the spirit of the record and the very essence of the duo’s desire to unify people with their music.

“With this album,” says Basement Jaxx’s Felix, “we wanted to do something that felt more at one with the world.” This approach is reflected in the tracklisting - ‘Power To The People’, ‘We Are Not Alone’ and ‘Love Is At Your Side’, as well as the uplifting ‘Never Say Never’ and the throwback fun of ‘What’s The News’ and ‘Sneakin’ Toronto’.

1. Intro
2. Power To The People
3. Unicorn
4. Never Say Never
5. We Are Not Alone
6. What’s The News
7. Summer
8. Dem Buffalo
9. Rock This Road
10. Sneakin’ Toronto
11. Something About You
12. Mermaid Of Salinas
13. Love Is At Your Side

More products from Basement Jaxx

Basement Jaxx: Junto: Special Edition
Basement Jaxx
Junto: Special Edition
Double CD Album
US $16.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Basement Jaxx: The Singles: Coloured Vinyl
Basement Jaxx
The Singles: Coloured Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $28.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Basement Jaxx: Junto Remixed
Basement Jaxx
Junto Remixed
CD Album
US $14.99
Dispatched within 5 days