Cherry Glazerr: Haxel Princess: Translucent Red Vinyl

Haxel Princess: Translucent Red Vinyl

Cherry Glazerr

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 17 March 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Secretly Canadian

Clementine Creevy, a 19 year old teen Queen, dreamed up Cherry Glazerr in her LA bedroom alone and is perhaps more capable of figuring a music career out than anyone who attempts this treacherous life path.

Back in 2014, much-loved Cali imprint Burger Records released Cherry Glazerr’s intoxicating debut ‘Haxel Princess’. The New York Times called ‘Grilled Cheese’ one of their Top Songs Of 2014 alongside heavy hitters such as Beyonce, Taylor Swift and Future. The band toured across the country and abroad, between Clementine’s acting responsibilities on the award-winning show ‘Transparent’ and gained fans everywhere with their wild live shows.

‘Haxel Princess’ has been out of print since its initial pressing sold out. It is now available on special edition translucent red vinyl.


  1. Cry Baby
  2. Grilled Cheese
  3. Haxel Princess
  4. Glenn The Dawgg
  5. All My Friends
  6. Bloody Bandaid
  7. Sweaty Faces
  8. Teenage Girl
  9. White’s Not My Color This Evening
  10. Trick Or Treat Dancefloor

More products from Cherry Glazerr