Kelela: Hallucinogen EP

Hallucinogen EP


  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 11 December 2015
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
12" Single
Warp Records

Hallucinogen represents a turning point for Kelela, marking only the second release of her ascendant career after the out-of-nowhere runaway success of the Cut 4 Me mixtape that made her name. As an artist Kelela plays a role not unlike that of her longtime fan Bjork, orchestrating the electronic avant-garde in pursuit of her unique vision.

12” in printed inner sleeve in printed outer sleeve with 3mm spine. Download card insert.


1. A Message (prod. Arca)
2. Gomenasai (prod. MA)
3. Rewind (prod. Nugget, Kingdom)
4. All the Way Down (prod. DJ Dahi)
5. Hallucinogen (prod. Arca)
6. The High (prod. Gifted & Blessed)