Airbourne: Black Dog Barking

Black Dog Barking


  • US $17.99  

  • Release Date 20 May 2013
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Double CD Album
Roadrunner Records

Australia’s Airbourne return to action with the release of their hellraising new record Black Dog Barking – out on Roadrunner Records, May 20, 2013. Produced by award winning producer Brian Howes, this is Airbourne’s third album and the follow up to their Top 40 sophomore effort No Guts. No Glory, which was released in 2010.

Inspired by giants of heavy rock such as Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy, AC/DC and Motörhead, Airbourne have been winning fans since 2003 with their whiplash-inducing, working man’s rock ‘n’ roll. Their infectious music has been used in more than 20 video games, countless films, trailers, and more and the opening salvo from this record, the single Live It Up, just affirms how instant and classic their sound is.


Disc One

1. Ready To Rock
2. Animalize
3. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
4. Back In The Game
5. Firepower
6. Live It Up
7. Woman Like That
8. Hungry
9. Cradle To The Grave
10. Black Dog Barking
11. Jack Attack (Bonus Track)
12. You Got The Skills (To Pay The Bills) (Bonus Track)
13. Party In The Penthouse (Bonus Track)

Disc Two - Live At Wacken 2011

1. Raise The Flag
2. Born To Kill
3. Diamond In The Rough
4. Chewin’ The Fat
5. Blackjack
6. Bottom Of The Well
7. Cheap Wine
8. Girls In Black
9. No Way But The Way
10. Black Dog Barking

More products from Airbourne

Airbourne: Black Dog Barking
Black Dog Barking
Vinyl LP
US $26.99
Dispatched within 5 days