Horse Thief: Fear In Bliss: Blue Vinyl

Fear In Bliss: Blue Vinyl

Horse Thief

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 14 April 2014
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP + CD
Bella Union

Horse Thief are purveyors of a panoramic yet nuanced sound, flowing from intimate to anthemic, the mood from vibrant to contemplative, with frontman Cameron Neal’s lyrics ranging from confessional to metaphorical. The result evokes the wide-open spaces of America’s Midwest but infuses the sense of grit and wonderment with edgier emotions.

1. Intro
2. I Don’t Mind
3. Human Geographer
4. Devil
5. Holding On
6. Already Dead
7. Little Dust
8. Dead Drum
9. Let Go
10. Come On
11. Warm Regards

More from Horse Thief

Horse Thief: Fear In Bliss
Horse Thief
Fear In Bliss
CD Album
US $5.99
Dispatched within 5 days