Konami Kukeiha Club: Castlevania: Original Video Game Soundtrack

Castlevania: Original Video Game Soundtrack

Konami Kukeiha Club

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 16 September 2016
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Mondo Records

Artwork by Becky Cloonan.

Pressed on Heavy Weight Black 10” Vinyl. 45RPM.

Mondo is proud to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the Castlevania franchise with the premiere vinyl release of the original soundtrack to the 1986 Famicom / Nintendo Entertainment System classic that started it all. Featuring all 12 BMG tracks from the game, and gorgeous original artwork by Becky Cloonan, journey through the darkness of Dracula's castle, from tower to tower fighting, facing the nightmares within.

1. Underground
2. Prologue
3. Vampire Killer
4. Stalker
5. Wicked Child
6. Walking On The Edge
7. Heart Of Fire
8. Out Of Time
9. Nothing To Lose
10. Poison Mind
11. Black Night
12. Voyager