Jim Jones and the Righteous Mind: Boil Yer Blood

Boil Yer Blood

Jim Jones and the Righteous Mind

  • US $10.99  

  • Release Date 09 October 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
10" Single

Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind follow last month’s sold out UK live premiere with the announcement of a Autumn tour and the release of their debut EP Boil Yer Blood on Brighton’s Raygun Records.

“When you've lost perspective from reining it in too long; you know, it's not about death and destruction; it’s about letting the beast out of the cage!” – Jim Jones

The three track Boil Yer Blood EP (RAY022V) will be released as a limited edition 10’’ Vinyl and download on September 25th. The package will feature artwork by French illustrator and tattooist Jean-Luc Navette.


1. Boil Yer Blood
2. 1,000 Miles From The Sure
3. Hold Up