Ella Fitzgerald: Cheek To Cheek

Cheek To Cheek

Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong

  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 31 March 2017
Product code
Vinyl LP

1. Cheek To Cheek
2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
3. They Can't Take That Away From Me
4. Can Anyone Explain?
5. Stompin' At The Savoy
6. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
7. Summertime (From "Porgy & Bess")
8. A Fine Romance
9. Tenderly
10. I Got Plenty O'Nuttin (From "Porgy & Bess")
11. Stars Fell On Alabama
12. Moonlight In Vermont

More from Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Fitzgerald: 5 Original Albums
Ella Fitzgerald
5 Original Albums
CD Box Set
US $15.99
Dispatched within 5 days